Looking for a Holiday Collection?? Check Out This Video Review

While at the mall the other day, I stopped by The Body Shop in my local mall in Denver to see what they had for the Holidays. I know that the company has been focusing more on makeup. I have had some of the past eye shadow palettes. For the most part, I like the shadows that they offer. This year, I was pleasantly surprised to see a beautiful plum palette for the Holidays.

As soon as I saw it, I could resist and had to try the shadows on myself. I went to the mall with no eye shadow with hope of finding a fun new palette. Let’s just say, Mission Accomplish!

Here is what I like:
I like the color and texture range of the eye shadows. There is a smokey plum palette and a more natural bronze palette.
I like that each eyeshadow palette can be used for a natural eye shadow loo or a more dramatic smokey look.
I like the packaging of the highlight shimmer for the face!

Leave a Reply

