Mani Monday! Product Review on Sally Hansen

Happy Mani Monday Everyone! Today I wanted to do a product review on a newer nail polish from Sally Hansen. It is the Triple Shine polish. I thought I would test this polish as a stand alone polish.That’s right,  I decided to be a nail polish rebel and not use a base coat or a top coat! O know, you are thinking… “WHAAAT??? how is this possible. You NEED a base coat and a top coat for so many reasons”. Well I don’t know about you, but life gets crazy for me sometimes, so I am always looking for techniques and products that will help me save time. After all, time is money, right? That’s why this nail polish caught my eye. If this nail polish truly has triple shine, why add two steps and products to this process. I have to say that so far, this nail polish is pretty awesome! 

Image

Here is what I like about this nail polish: 

– The Color range. There are bright colors, deep colors, and you can even get a creamy texture or a sparkly texture. 

– The Brush. This brush is great if you are looking to paint your nails in a pinch while achieving a smooth applications. 

– The texture of the polish. I only had to apply two coats. 

– Finally, I love that it wears well without a base coat or a top coat. 

Overall, I like it and I recommend this nail polish for anyone on the go! 

Thank You for reading today’s post! I hope you enjoyed it. Feel free to leave a comment below. Tell me what your favorite “on the go nail polish” is. I would love to know! 

Stop by Pretty Bride Shop anytime! 

xox,

Nicole 

One thought on “Mani Monday! Product Review on Sally Hansen

Leave a Reply

