Happy Mani Monday!!

Happy Mani Monday everyone! I am excited to share my nail geek find of the week. I have had my eye on the Revlon moon candy nail art polish. I have never taken the plunge to try it because I was not sure how the glitter would turn out. Well, The other day I was at Target and I recently downloaded the cartwheel app. If you haven’t checked out the cartwheel app, I recommend you do. The app has special savings on select items and this week the Revlon nail polish was one of those items. 

Image

I only saved a small percentage but it was enough  to get me to finally buy the nail polish. I picked the maroon nail color with rose gold glitter. I figured that burgundy color is in for fall so I might as well try it out. Overall I like the color. The color was a little watery so I got a little messy with the burgundy color. I think there are a lot of different combinations with the duo. I choose to place the  glitter at the top of my nail. You could do the glitter on top of the actual color all over the nail, you can do a fun spin on french tip nails, you can dot the glitter on, I mean really there really are a lot of possibilities to create different looks with this nail art duo. I think my favorite aspect of the nail polish duo is it’s versatility. I recommend you try it!

Image

 

 

Have you tried this type of nail art polish or something similar to it? I would love to hear what you think? Tell me about your experience. 

 

Thank you for reading today’s post! I hope you enjoy it. 

Leave a Reply

