I LOVE Lace !

One of the reasons why the idea of being a bridal designer has always tugged on my heart is because of my love for lace. I LOVE lace! When I went to design school I found a way to add lace to EVERY design, even sports wear. There is something so pretty and feminine about lace. I feel like when it comes to bridal trends, you can never go wrong with it. Today I want to highlight one of my favorite trends for 2013, lace. I have complied some of the ways you can incorporate lace into your wedding.

Are you looking for some ways to make your wedding stand out and truly unique? Well take a look at one of the timeless trends showcased in today’s post:

il_570xN.307177931[1](Photo Credit: ZephyrGrahamParis)

A Lace gown is timeless. This particular lace gown is to die for! I love everything about it.

 

il_570xN.370696023_7btn[1]

(Photo Credit :SeamstressbytheSea)

These lace gloves would be so lovely for a winter wedding.

 

Photo Credit:  BaloolahBunting

(Photo credit: BaloolahBunting)

This cream lace flag makes such a sweet wedding decoration!

il_570xN.360576348_7xmc[1]

(Photo credit:DawnMarieCreations82)

I LOVE these lace invites, they are so pretty!

il_570xN.388858189_2jaf[1]

(photo credit: typhoonblock )
Lace Envelops are such a girly a creative touch.

These are just a few of the fun and interesting ways to incorporate lace into your wedding day.  Just imagine the possibilities!

Thank you for reading today’s post. I hope you have a wonderful day!

xox,

Nicole Ramirez

Stop by the Pretty Bride Shop anytime!

Leave a Reply

