Every Story Has a Beginning

I know I haven’t written a blog for a while, I have been working on taking my bridal shop, which I started in 2011, to the next level. So a few weeks ago I registered my little bridal shop, Pretty Bride Shop LLC (its finally official  yay!).I was so excited that I signed up for a local craft fair, since all of the bridal accessories I sell are hand crafted I thought this would be a great place to start.I have spent the last couple of weeks making fresh, and girly accessories.I have been up until the wee hours of the morning hand knitting lots of bows with tender love and care. A friend of mine who is creating a furniture company to helped with the displays.

The craft fair was yesterday, and needless to say I learned a lot, and the Pretty Bride Shop booth looked great! Lets take a look at some of the behind the scenes photos:

We up cycled some photo frames from the Salvation Army to make the earring displays!

I love the Hand knitted bow cocktail rings pictured above.

Above are some simple bow charm necklaces that were a hit at the fair.

Above are Some funky fresh glass bead bracelets.

At the Pretty Bride Shop booth, we also offered make up services. We had a lot of fun with the false lash bar!

My niece Lily had fun too!

Thank you so much for reading today’s post.

I hope you have a great day!

xox,

Nicole Ramirez

Stop by the Pretty Bride Shop anytime!

Leave a Reply

