Cheers to Audrey!!

(photo credit: bio.)

The other night I was watching the movie Sabrina from 1954. As I watched the movie, I realized how classic Audrey Hepburn’s style is. I don’t know about you, but I pull from her look on a daily basis to incorporate into my personal style. I think that every bride should consider pulling from her look for their wedding day make up. From her hair to her amazing eyeliner there is something that most brides can use as inspiration. Today I would like to celebrate Audrey Hepburn’s Style. I have pulled some of my favorite pictures of her.

(Photo Credit: bio.)

I recommend using a gel liner with an angled eyeliner brush to apply her cat eye eyeliner.

(Photo Credit:bio.)

Her lipstick shade in this photo is such a great color for a bride who is looking for the natural look. I would check out Estee Lauders lipstick in the shade bios de rose, or MAC lipstick in Speak Louder if you are looking for a more pink lip.

(Photo credit: somosnosotras)

(Photocredit:Specialedition authors)

Who doesn’t love this look. I like how she has a touch of liner on the bottom, but for the most part under her eyes are clean. It is a fresh looking smokey eye that is perfect for bridal make up.

Thank you for reading today’s blog post.I hope you have a great day!

XOX,

Nicole Ramirez

Stop by the Pretty Bride Shop anytime.

One thought on “Cheers to Audrey!!

Leave a Reply

