Bling It. Art Deco Style.

When it comes to design movements , one of my all time favorites is  Art Deco.  Art Deco took the world but storm in the late 20’s early 30’s,and has also taken a special place in my heart. I love how the design movement is back in trend for engagement rings. Here are some the most amazing rings that I have found: 

Blue Box Jewelry

Master Piece Jewelers

Aawsomblei Jewelry

my vintage diamond ring

Adam Foster Jewelry

I hope that you have enjoyed these beautiful gems as much as I have. Thank you for reading today’s post. I hope you have a great day!

XOX,

Nicole Ramirez

Stop by the Pretty Bride Shop anytime!

 

One thought on “Bling It. Art Deco Style.

Leave a Reply

